Arkansas Area Agencies On Aging

(Click on county or label for Region's contact information)

Arkansas Area Agency on Aging Region Map AAA Region I AAA Region I AAA Region II AAA Region II AAA Region III AAA Region III AAA Region V AAA Region V AAA Region IV AAA Region IV AAA Region VII AAA Region VII AAA Region VI AAA Region VI AAA Region VIII AAA Region VIII

Region I

The Area Agency on Aging of Northwest Arkansas
Jerry Mitchell, Director

1510 Rock Springs Rd
PO Box 1795

Harrison AR 72602-1795

Phone: 870-741-1144 /Toll free: 1-800-432-9721 TDD: 870-741-1346

Counties: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy and Washington

Back to Top

Region II

White River AAA
Ted Hall, Director
3998 Harrison Street
PO Box 2637
Batesville AR 72503 Phone: 870-612-3000/ Toll free & TDD: 1-800-382-3205

Counties: Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren, White, and Woodruff

Back to Top

Region III

East Arkansas AAA
Jacque McDaniel, Executive Director

2005 E. Highland/Fountain Sq.

PO Box 5035

Jonesboro AR 72403

Phone: 870-972-5980 / Toll free: 1-800-467-3278

Counties: Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Lawrence, Lee, Mississippi, Phillips, Poinsett, Randolph, and St. Francis

Back to Top

Region IV

Area Agency on Aging of Southeast Arkansas
Betty M. Bradshaw, President & CEO

709 East 8th

PO Box 8569

Pine Bluff AR 71611

Phone: 870- 543- 6300
TDD and Toll Free: 1- 800- 264- 3260

Counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson and Lincoln

Back to Top

Region V

CareLink, the Central Arkansas Area Agency on Aging
Luke Mattingly, Ceo/ President

706 West 4th Street

PO Box 5988

North Little Rock AR 72119

Phone: 501-372-5300/Fax 501-688-7437/ Toll free & TDD: 1-800-482-6359

Counties: Faulkner, Lonoke, Monroe, Prairie, Pulaski and Saline

Back to Top

Region VI

Area Agency on Aging West Central Arkansas
Barbara Flowers, Executive Director

905 W. Grand Avenue

Hot Springs AR 71913

Phone: 501-321-2811/ Toll free: 1-800-467-2170
TDD: (501) 321-2811
Fax: 501-321-2650 (Hot Springs)
Fax: 501-967-2401 (Russellville)


Counties: Clark, Conway, Garland, Hot Spring, Johnson, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Pope and Yell

Back to Top

Region VII

Area Agency on Aging of Southwest Arkansas
Ruth Langston, Executive Director

600 Columbia, 11E

PO Box 1863

Magnolia AR 71754-1863

Phone: 870-234-7410/Toll free & TDD: 1-800-272-2127

Website: Age With Dignity

Email (Information and Assistance Division):

Counties: Calhoun, Columbia, Dallas, Hempstead, Howard, LaFayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Sevier and Union

Back to Top

Region VIII

AAA of Western Arkansas
Jennifer Hallum, CEO

524 Garrison

PO Box 1724

Fort Smith AR 72902

Phone: 479-783-4500/ Toll free: 1-800-320-6667

Counties: Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Polk, Scott and Sebastian

Back to Top

This page was updated on 5/6/2009 by Ron Tatus.

Division of Aging and Adult Services
PO Box 1437, Slot S-530
Little Rock AR 72203-1437
(501) 682-2441

DAAS Home Page